Originals: Priku

Romanian wizard Priku delivers an exceptional collection of signature sounds and samples for our Originals series! This pack is a fantastic source of inspiration for anyone producing Minimal, Deep Dubby Techno and stripped Back Tech house. 

Crammed full of live jammed drum grooves, dubby chords, infectious synths, deep bass lines, modular percussion loops, textures, acoustic loops,  and a selection of ultra usable single hits -  this library is not to be missed. 

Adrian Niculae a.k.a. Priku established himself as a hard-working and passionate music creator. He is a member of Sunrise booking since 2007, making his way up to the big gigs through many noticeable Sunwaves performances. He released on labels such as [a:rpia:r], All Inn, Fabric, Concrete Music and Only 300 Family. His name is also on Cocoon Green & Blue 2011 and Cocoon Heroes compilations. Party people had the chance to enjoy his sounds at Robert Johnson, Amnesia, Kazantip Festival, Tenax, Concrete and all across Europe.

Tempos are ranging from 124 bpm to 127 bpm. All Loops are tempo labeled, and all musical elements are also key-labeled.


Originals: Priku - Wav


139 Drum Loops (full mixes and stripped stems)

36 Synth Loops

30 Bass Loops

24 Arp Loops

24 Dub Chords

13 Chord Loops

37 Textures

11 Modular Percussion Loops

9 Acoustic Loops

Single Hits:

10 Kicks

14 Percussion

14 Claps & Snares

12 Hats

15 Synth Hits

11 Bass Hits

Wav: 1.24 GB zipped • 342 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.