Artist Series 02:David Gtronic

The second edition of Sine artist series has landed! Berlin-based DJ/Producer and sound engineer David Gtronic has crafted an inspirational collection of sophisticated sounds and samples combining cutting-edge Dubby House with Minimal and Deep Techno.

This huge library contains 615 samples and loops to work with. Packed with intricate drum grooves, deep and groovy sequenced basses, spacey synths, dubbed-out chords, processed pads and textures, hypnotic vocals loops, glitch loops and a well-rounded selection of SFX and one-shot samples, this one is source of endless inspiration. 


Artist Series 02:David Gtronic - Wav


55 Drum Loops

35 No Kick Loops

34 Percussion Loops

32 Hi Hat Loops

31 Kick Loops

20 Snare Loops

78 Synth & Music Loops

61 Bass Loops

40 Pads & Textures

40 Vocal Loops

52 SFX

26 Glitch Loops

19 Bass Hits

21 Synth Hits

16 Kicks

16 Perc Hits

17 Snares

21 Hi Hats

Wav: 939.7 MB, 337 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit