Originals: Alexis Cabrera

Argentinian artist Alexis Cabrera delivers a massive collection of ultra-usable sounds, loops and single hits exclusively curated for our Originals Series. Blending minimal, breakbeat, electro and tech house, this pack showcases Alexis’ unique sound. Inside you will find intricate drum grooves, acoustic drum loops and hits, processed percussive tools, vocoder vocals, quirky synth sequences, funk-fuelled basses and more. 

Alexis Cabrera’s Live act reveals craftsmanship on modular synthesis, delivering a heady meld of peculiar electronic dance music loosely forming minimal house and electro, without conforming to either.

Addicted to the freeform experimentation, Alexis Cabrera is reimagining his own productions as they each morph and warp the tracks into something new entirely. His style, without any doubt evolves in the most renowned league of producers from Argentina, growing to be quite popular among those who enjoy a well-performed live set.

Loops within this pack play between 121- 130-bpm. All loops are tempo-labeled. All musical elements are also key-labelled.


Originals: Alexis Cabrera - Wav


154 Drum Loops (including stems)

42 Synth Loops

32 Bass Loops

45 Vocoder Vocals

24 Processed Percussion 

22 SFX

15 Bass Hits

20 Synth Hits

20 Kicks

11 Hats

11 Percussion Hits

10 Claps & Snares

120 Raw Percussion Hits

132 Acoustic Drum Hits

8 Acoustic Drum Loops

8 Acoustic Overhead Loops

8 Acoustic Hi Hat Loops

6 Acoustic Snare Loops

6 Acoustic Kick Loops

1.86 GB, 694 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit