Originals: iO (Mulen)

The sixth edition of our exclusive ‘Original Series’ comes from Ukrainian artist IO (Mulen). The owner of Mulen Records delivers an incredible collection of sounds with his strictly non-commercial music format,  recognisable grooves, unhurried rhythms and jazz riffs. 

Here is what you will find in this 1.3 GB of  Royalty-Free Signature Sounds and Loops :

Drum Loops -> Shuffling house grooves and swing beats bursting with smart drum programming.

Music Loops - Hypnotic sequences, spacey synths, dreamy sounds and melodic hooks designed to inspire.

Bass Loops -> Funk-injected basslines, deep subs, wonky basses, sequences and more.  

Pads -> Deep, immersive pads and spacey textures essential to deeper shades of house.

Chords Loops -> Deep chord sequences and classic deep house inspired keys,

Backgrounds & Textures -> Percussive sequences and glitches, perfect for injecting movement to your tracks

SFX -> Reverses, risers, fallers, impacts and hits  

Arpeggiator Loops -> A selection of exquisite arpeggios. From the dark and driving to the deep and trippy, these loops are packed with inspiration.

Percussion Loops -> Processed percussive grooves and patterns ideal for building a beat.  

All loops are tempo labelled and all music loops are also key-labelled. 


Originals: iO (Mulen) - Wav


120 Drum Loops

100 Synth & Music Loops

85 Pads

55 Bass Loops

30 Chord Loops

30 Backgrounds & Textures

15 Arpeggiator Loops

20 Percussion Loops

Wav: 1.35 GB, 486 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit