Minimal Tones

FULL PACK: £28.00

Taking cues from Riccardo, Raresh and Fumiya Tanaka, this pack shifts gears away from the loud and into the quiet. Swapping dense leads and distorted bass lines for soft swells and fidgeting beats.

Inside the pack you’ll find Arpeggios, Keys, Melodic Sound Design, Percussion, Rhythmic Reductions, Sparse Bass, Textures/FX and of course, Synths!

  • 86 Drum Loops(Full, No Kick, Top, Percussion & Stripped)
  • 30 Percussion Loops
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 36 Synth & Music Loops
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 20 SFX
  • 20 Soundscapes
  • 40 Drum Hits
  • 10 Synth Hits
  • 10 Bass Hits
  • Wav: 688.4MB zipped • 282 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments about our products, please email us.We will do our best to respond to all inquiries as quick as possible.

Please wait...