Underground Techno

FULL PACK: £11.50

Audioteknik is back with another stunning pack “Underground Techno”. This time it’s all about Techno.

Inspired by the dark, deep, underground side of the Techno and Artists such as Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati, Nicole Moudaber, and labels like Drumcode, Intec, Soma, Tronic

You can expect to find proper Techno Drums, Room Shaking Bass Loops, Sexy Synths, Top Loops, Percussions as well as FX Sounds.

  • 83 Drum Loops
  • 30 Top Loops
  • 29 Percussion Loops
  • 41 Synth Loops & Pads
  • 31 Bass Loops
  • 28 SFX
  • Wav:449MB zipped • 242 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
  • Apple Loops:449MB zipped • 242 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments about our products, please email us.We will do our best to respond to all inquiries as quick as possible.

Please wait...