FULL PACK: £14.00

Output is back with another great release.

This time it’s all about Techno. Expect to find rumbling basslines, aggressive beats, sexy percussion, dark synths, shuffling tops & drum loops.

This sample library of inspiration comes to you at an unbelievable low price.

Don’t miss it.

  • 101 Drum Loops
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 38 Bass Loops
  • 39 Synth Loops
  • 30 Sfx
  • 20 SFX
  • 10 Sylenth Presets
  • Wav:449MB • 238 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.
  • Apple Loops:449MB • 238 x AIFF 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments about our products, please email us.We will do our best to respond to all inquiries as quick as possible.

Please wait...