Proudly People – Dub Tech House

FULL PACK: £15.50

Audioteknik’s second Artist Pack comes from the young Italian duo – Proudly People.

With 440MB+ of 122bpm Dubby Swung out House and Techno Beats, Dark Stabs and Chords, Analog and Percussion Basses, Syncopated Percussions and Smooth SFX

Proudly People’s collaboration that has earned them respect across the musical spectrum and their impressive back catalogue has seen releases on highly respected labels such as Moan, Inmotion, Little Helpers and Serkal.

They have produced this special Sample Pack for Audioteknik and shared some of their signature sounds. Check out the demo and sample Audioteknik today..

  • 47 Drum Loops
  • 30 Top Loops
  • 28 Percussion Loops
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 30 Synth Loops
  • 27 FX loops
  • 40 Drum Hits
  • Wav:388.6 MB zipped • 232 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.
  • Apple Loops:388.6 MB zipped • 232 x AIFF 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments about our products, please email us.We will do our best to respond to all inquiries as quick as possible.

Please wait...