Future House

Little Bit is proud to present the brand new sample pack "Future House"

This brand new Deep & Bass House inspired sample pack from Little Bit will enable you inject a whole range of ultramodern house elements into your mix!

Expect to find an eclectic collection of Wobbling Sub Basses, Layered Drum Loops, Moody Melodics and Sexy Percussion Loops.

Little Bit delivers a sample pack which draws inspiration from leading Deep House artists such as Eats Everything, Catz N Dogz, Breach, Disclosure and Claude Von Stroke.
  • 82 Drum Loops
  • 46 Bass Loops
  • 40 Synth Loops
  • 33 Sound Fx
  • 28 Percussion Loops
  • 491MB zipped • 229 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.


Future House - Wav