Dub Techno Essentials

FULL PACK: £7.00

Audioteknik presents the Essentials series.

Brand new Essential studio elements for the deeper, darker and dubby side of techno, featuring 193 loops of driving drums, subbed bass, hypnotic synths, eerie FX and background sounds.

Dub Techno Essentials utilises a powerful combination of hardware and software and features all time classic instruments such as the Juno 106, Jupiter and the Moog, Slim Phatty.

  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 30 Melodic Loops
  • 21 SFX
  • 21 Hi Hat & Top Loops
  • 18 Full Drum Loops
  • 16 No Kick Loops
  • 16 Snare & Clap Loops
  • 14 Kick Loops
  • 12 Percussion Loops
  • 15 Background Loops
  • Wav:339.2 MB zipped • 193 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.
  • Apple Loops:339MB zipped • 193 x AIFF 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments about our products, please email us.We will do our best to respond to all inquiries as quick as possible.

Please wait...