Deep Minimal Tech

FULL PACK: £12.50

Audioteknik is back with another stunning pack “Deep Tech Minimal”.

This time it’s all about the Underground…

Inspired by the dark, deep, underground side of the Techno and House and Artists such as Ricardo Villalobos, Dj T, Zip, Raresh, Onur Ozer & Sonja Monear.

You can expect to find Undeground Drums, Room Shaking Bass Loops, Sexy Synths, Top Loops, Percussions as well as FX Sounds.

  • 28 Full Drum Loops
  • 32 Top Loops
  • 27 Stripped Loops
  • 44 Synth Loops & Pads
  • 36 SFX
  • 20 Sequences
  • 9 Background Sounds
  • Wav:455.6MB zipped • 252 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.
  • Apple Loops:455.6MB zipped • 252 x AIFF 44.1 kHz, 24-bit

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments about our products, please email us.We will do our best to respond to all inquiries as quick as possible.

Please wait...