Acid Experiments

FULL PACK: £28.00

Acid Experiments is a vast and varied collection of deep multi-faceted sounds that push the boundaries of acid.

From dynamic, rich basslines and spaced out chords, to acidic synths, textured beats and a comprehensive collection of fx, these sounds are perfectly set for deep tech house, minimal dub and other electronic genres.

Each and every sound within this pack has been crafted utilising a combination of advanced digital sound processing and real-world recording, to deliver a refreshing and authentic sound to outfit your production.

  • 116 Drum Loops(Full, No Kick, Top, Percussion, Stripped)
  • 40 Bass & Acid Loops
  • 30 Synth Loops
  • 15 Sfx
  • 42 Drum Hits
  • 10 Bass Shots
  • 10 Bass Shots
  • Wav: 417 MB zipped • 254 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.
  • Drum Loops: 206.8 MB zipped • 116 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.
  • Music & Bass Loops: 169.1 7.9 MB zipped • 60 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments about our products, please email us.We will do our best to respond to all inquiries as quick as possible.

Please wait...